ANTROPOLOGIA Archivos

Forum de profesionales de la antropología social

ANTROPOLOGIA@LISTSERV.REDIRIS.ES

ANTROPOLOGIA is a listserv which aims is to provide a space for the communication between professional anthropologists, the academic world and persons simply interested in the topic. The basic idea is to increase the contribution of the anthropology to the resolution of some modern social problems keeping in touch with a large community of people. Information about projects in course, job opportunities, some relevant publications will be founded in the list.

Opciones: Vista Forum
Introduzca el rango de fechas

Subject

Emisor

Fecha Ordenar por fecha, Primero los mas recientes

Info ASAEE
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 13:02:42 +0200
Lila Fuentes
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 08:16:24 +0000
Iñaki Arrieta
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:27:41 +0200
PAZ GATELL MAZA
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 10:27:51 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 06:32:07 +0000
soledad.esteban
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:45:55 +0200
Claudio Milano
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 19:09:48 +0200
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 09:11:11 -0500
Adolfo Estalella
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 16:59:46 +0200
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 12:48:11 +0200
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 10:25:15 +0000
Josep M. Comelles
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 11:48:18 +0200
Angel Martinez Hernaez
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 08:37:55 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 20:48:35 -0500
ELISEU CARBONELL CAMOS
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 09:12:37 +0000
Angel Martinez Hernaez
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 11:56:25 +0000
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 09:26:20 +0200
Martin Lundsteen
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 11:50:29 +0200
Lila Fuentes
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 07:49:24 +0000
José Mansilla
Mon, 9 Aug 2021 09:15:22 +0000
Martin Lundsteen
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 18:13:03 +0200
Tomás Sánchez Criado
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 14:36:11 +0200
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 20:12:21 +0200
Angelo Sátyro
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 18:11:40 -0300
Gerard Cheshire
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 20:00:25 +0000
PEDRO TOME MARTIN
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:43:39 +0200
Lila Fuentes
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 10:26:41 +0000
Teresa Habimana Jordana
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 11:48:45 +0000
José Mansilla
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 09:15:29 +0000
Néstor Nuño Martínez
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 23:51:20 +0000
Marc Morell
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 17:21:18 +0200
Lila Fuentes
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 08:36:34 +0000
Info ASAEE
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 13:35:53 +0200
Adolfo Estalella
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 13:30:35 +0200
sandra fernandez
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 19:25:02 +0200
Cristina Moreno
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 16:15:49 +0100
Iñaki Arrieta
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 16:35:58 +0200
José Mansilla
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 08:26:07 +0000
Marta Perez
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 10:24:03 +0200
José Mansilla
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 08:11:31 +0000
OLGA INMACULADA MANCHA CACERES
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 13:48:35 +0200
Santiago López Pavillard
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 16:07:11 +0200
Carlos Gimenez Romero
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 14:31:17 +0200
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 10:43:51 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 06:10:58 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 12:07:03 -0500
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 11:32:29 -0500
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:28:02 +0200
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 09:40:37 +0200
Ana Porroche-Escudero
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:56:02 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 20:35:22 -0500
Silvina Monteros
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 08:54:43 +0000
Teresa Habimana Jordana
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:34:01 +0000
Teresa Habimana Jordana
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:45:50 +0000
Ana Porroche-Escudero
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 10:30:51 +0000
Sandra Santos
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:09:50 +0200
Ana Porroche-Escudero
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 08:19:01 +0000
José Mansilla
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 07:57:14 +0000
Josep M. Comelles
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 08:22:17 +0200
José Mansilla
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 04:58:58 +0000
Susanne Hofmann
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 10:26:34 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 13:37:31 -0500
José Mansilla
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 08:31:13 +0000
soledad.esteban
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 09:40:11 +0200
José Mansilla
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 11:53:18 +0000
Adolfo Estalella
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 10:42:24 +0200
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 08:16:11 +0000
Claudio Milano
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 17:06:04 +0200
José Mansilla
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 14:01:37 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 13:39:44 +0000
Mª Elena Collado Sánchez
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 22:30:40 +0200
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 09:12:57 +0000
José Mansilla
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 05:14:13 +0000
José Mansilla
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 05:12:00 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 08:12:12 -0500
<>
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:12:41 +0200
Josep M. Comelles
Mon, 31 May 2021 09:35:55 +0200
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 31 May 2021 06:49:05 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 31 May 2021 05:57:52 +0000
Susanne Hofmann
Sun, 30 May 2021 20:40:16 +0000
Adolfo Estalella
Fri, 28 May 2021 16:29:33 +0200
Josep M. Comelles
Wed, 26 May 2021 17:50:58 +0200
PAZ GATELL MAZA
Tue, 25 May 2021 11:44:20 +0000
José Mansilla
Tue, 25 May 2021 09:33:56 +0000
ACPA Associacio Catalana Professionals Antropologia
Mon, 24 May 2021 11:38:31 +0200
Sergio D Lopez
Fri, 21 May 2021 16:31:27 -0400
PAZ GATELL MAZA
Wed, 19 May 2021 11:16:11 +0200
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Tue, 18 May 2021 21:45:41 -0500
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Tue, 18 May 2021 11:21:28 +0000
José Mansilla
Tue, 18 May 2021 09:38:29 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Tue, 18 May 2021 06:18:30 +0000
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Mon, 17 May 2021 07:53:10 +0200
Cristina Sanchez-Carretero
Wed, 12 May 2021 00:32:07 +0200
Mª Elena Collado Sánchez
Tue, 11 May 2021 15:19:09 +0200
carmengg
Fri, 7 May 2021 19:39:42 +0200
José Mansilla
Fri, 7 May 2021 14:57:34 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Fri, 7 May 2021 07:49:30 -0500
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Fri, 7 May 2021 12:10:47 +0000
José Mansilla
Fri, 7 May 2021 07:43:07 +0000
Adela Franze
Thu, 6 May 2021 23:40:30 +0200
Mónica Tarducci
Tue, 4 May 2021 11:40:56 -0300
José Mansilla
Tue, 4 May 2021 12:46:28 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Mon, 3 May 2021 19:15:32 -0500
soledad.esteban
Mon, 3 May 2021 10:21:17 +0200
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Mon, 3 May 2021 08:56:18 +0200
Lila Fuentes
Sun, 2 May 2021 09:00:00 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:38:30 -0500
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:35:37 -0500
marga
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 19:55:43 +0200
José Mansilla
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:38:13 +0000
José Luis Agudín Menéndez
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:15:23 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:42:07 +0000
José Mansilla
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 08:42:50 +0000
José Mansilla
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:18:31 +0000
AGANTRO
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:41:11 +0200
ACPA
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 20:12:21 +0200
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 08:11:42 +0200
Adela Franze
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:23:47 +0200
Ignacio Alcalde
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:45:26 +0200
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 06:16:27 +0000
soledad.esteban
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:14:53 +0200
Adolfo Estalella
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 09:32:00 +0200
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 22:40:51 -0500
Lila Fuentes
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:08:35 +0000
José Mansilla
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 13:47:46 +0000
Arsenio Dacosta
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 20:07:24 +0200
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 08:09:03 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:44:41 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:44:41 +0000
soledad.esteban
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 09:28:38 +0200
Gabriel Guajardo
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 13:50:49 -0400
Claudio Milano
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 18:45:30 +0200
ICA
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 13:56:58 +0200
Mónica Tarducci
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:45:05 -0300
Claudio Milano
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:28:48 +0100
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:47:50 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:41:35 +0000
ICA
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:33:03 +0100
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:02:16 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:01:12 +0000
Juan de Dios López López
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 16:00:05 +0100
José Mansilla
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:06:56 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 06:46:23 -0600
Santiago López Pavillard
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 09:23:17 +0100
José Mansilla
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 08:31:16 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 07:33:58 +0000
PAZ GATELL MAZA
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:19:21 +0000
PAZ GATELL MAZA
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:18:36 +0000
PAZ GATELL MAZA
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 09:13:50 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:12:12 +0000
Cristina Moreno
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:45:48 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:21:28 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 18:49:14 +0000
PAZ GATELL MAZA
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 13:56:36 +0000
Sergio D Lopez
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 21:20:06 -0500
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 08:56:10 -0600
Ankulegi, Asoc. Vasca de Antropología
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 21:51:09 +0100
soledad.esteban
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 14:08:09 +0100
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 11:44:32 +0100
José Mansilla
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 14:40:27 +0000
Anthony Arnhold
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 14:05:54 +0100
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:51:37 -0600
Mª Elena Collado Sánchez
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:58:41 +0100
PAZ GATELL MAZA
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 19:40:49 +0000
Óscar Salguero Montaño
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 07:39:03 +0100
ICA
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 17:10:47 +0100
Ankulegi, Asoc. Vasca de Antropología
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:15:03 +0100
soledad.esteban
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 09:58:20 +0100
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:33:28 -0600
Ankulegi, Asoc. Vasca de Antropología
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 22:25:53 +0100
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 08:20:14 +0100
olatz gonzalez
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 12:55:42 +0100
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 11:43:41 -0600
Josep M. Comelles
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 13:51:03 +0100
Teresa Habimana Jordana
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 10:00:08 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 12:18:02 +0000
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 10:33:13 +0000
Teresa Vicente Anonymous
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 08:50:45 +0100
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 16:14:57 -0600
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 09:59:17 -0600
Info ASAEE
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 14:43:08 +0100
Ignacio Fradejas Garcia
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 08:45:04 +0000
Josep M. Comelles
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:40:37 +0100
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 07:47:39 +0000
Cristina Sanchez-Carretero
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:18:02 +0100
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 07:50:53 +0000
Sergio D Lopez
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:37:25 -0500
Mª Elena Collado Sánchez
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 23:09:03 +0100
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 16:31:56 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 22:05:45 -0800
Mª Elena Collado Sánchez
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 20:21:45 +0100
Lila Fuentes
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 19:01:16 +0000
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 13:34:09 +0100
José Mansilla
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 09:42:29 +0000
Teresa Habimana Jordana
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:29:40 +0000
PAZ GATELL MAZA
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:30:35 +0000
PAZ GATELL MAZA
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:22:05 +0000
AVA AVA
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 15:22:00 +0000
bruna alvarez
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 21:55:37 +0100
Lila Fuentes
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 15:41:35 +0000
José Mansilla
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 08:42:40 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 10:34:07 -0800
AVA AVA
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 09:19:10 +0000
Cristina Moreno
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:42:54 +0000
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:07:51 +0100
ICA
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 11:19:19 +0100
Juan Robles
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 09:08:06 +0100
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 14:50:27 -0800
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 09:31:01 -0800
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 09:29:43 -0800
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 09:28:43 -0800
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 09:27:36 -0800
Adolfo Estalella
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 22:16:14 +0100
José Mansilla
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 06:45:00 +0000
Sergio D Lopez
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:41:25 -0500
Irene García
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 13:00:09 +0100
Carlos Gimenez Romero
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:57:01 +0100
Info ASAEE
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:02:41 +0100
Adolfo Estalella
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 11:38:44 +0100
Laura Langa
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:37:35 +0100
soledad.esteban
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:52:57 +0100
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 11:42:23 +0000
ICA
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 12:01:11 +0100
маяíа
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 19:17:52 +0100
Carlos Gimenez Romero
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 10:25:25 +0100
Raúl Travé Molero
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 09:03:54 +0000
Adela Franze
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 17:47:26 +0100
Ester Massó Guijarro
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 04:27:25 +1300
Juan Robles
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 17:49:52 +0100
PEDRO TOME MARTIN
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 15:47:02 +0100
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 10:49:51 +0000
Josep M. Comelles
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 21:11:56 +0100
Pedro Fernando Marta Prieto
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:01:22 +0000
Ricardo A. Fagoaga
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:57:04 -0700
José Mansilla
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:26:11 +0000
Cristina Sanchez-Carretero
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 10:49:14 +0200
Raúl Travé Molero
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 14:36:50 +0000
ICA
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:32:46 +0200
Sergio D Lopez
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:26:36 -0400
Elisabeth Lorenzi
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 15:19:18 +0200
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:34:46 +0200
Info ASAEE
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:13:46 +0200
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:12:05 +0200
Ignacio Fradejas-García
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 08:51:09 +0000
Egregius.es
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 19:50:52 +0200
olatz gonzalez
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 21:18:45 +0200
Josep M. Comelles
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 17:30:35 +0200
soledad.esteban
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 09:34:19 +0200
José-Luis ANTA FÉLEZ
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 18:35:58 +0200
Info ASAEE
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 09:39:33 +0200


ATOM RSS1 RSS2