FISES Archivos

Foro sobre Fisica Estadistica

FISES@LISTSERV.REDIRIS.ES

This list is intended for the exchange of information between the Spanish-Portuguese community of researchers in Statistical Physics and related Cross-Disciplinary Physics topics. However, by no means it is limited to nationals of those countries or Spanish-speaking researchers but is open to anybody with information of interest to such a community. Examples of issues pertaining to this list are: announcements of meetings, workshops, seminars, or courses; vacancy notices; book reviews and/or comments; news on topics of this field; questions about specific topics, or info on resources available through the Web.
Opciones: Vista Forum
Introduzca el rango de fechas

Subject

Emisor

Fecha Ordenar por fecha, Primero los mas recientes

Giancarlo Franzese
Mon, 23 May 2022 09:48:44 +0200
Jiao Li
Fri, 20 May 2022 08:48:02 +0200
Emanuele Locatelli
Thu, 19 May 2022 16:53:46 +0200
PEREZ MUÑUZURI ALBERTO
Tue, 17 May 2022 18:46:38 +0000
Giancarlo Franzese
Mon, 16 May 2022 13:15:22 +0200
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Mon, 16 May 2022 09:26:21 +0000
Andrés Santos
Mon, 16 May 2022 10:09:26 +0200
Raul Guantes
Sun, 15 May 2022 22:33:29 +0200
Bresme, Fernando
Thu, 12 May 2022 09:16:12 +0000
Alvaro Corral Cano
Tue, 10 May 2022 18:25:33 +0000
Jose Javier Ramasco
Tue, 10 May 2022 19:12:54 +0200
pere
Tue, 10 May 2022 14:36:12 +0200
Jimenez Sanchez, Maria Carmen
Tue, 10 May 2022 11:20:43 +0000
Giancarlo Franzese
Tue, 10 May 2022 13:11:17 +0200
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Sun, 8 May 2022 10:52:31 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Fri, 6 May 2022 19:25:24 +0200
Vicente Garzó
Fri, 6 May 2022 18:22:13 +0200
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Sun, 1 May 2022 13:07:14 +0200
Mario Castro
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:25:34 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 14:05:56 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 13:40:36 +0200
Lucas Lacasa
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 21:57:57 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:43:23 +0000
Alvaro Corral Cano
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 21:08:38 +0000
Andrés Santos
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 10:41:47 +0200
Enrique Abad Jarillo
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 22:24:44 +0200
Enrique Abad Jarillo
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 20:28:15 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 16:13:53 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 08:46:16 +0000
Pablo Hurtado Fernández
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 12:53:06 +0200
Maxi San Miguel
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 17:09:55 +0200
Maxi San Miguel
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 08:49:49 +0200
JUAN JOSE MAZO TORRES
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 09:18:19 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Tue, 5 Apr 2022 14:04:14 +0000
Saúl Ares
Mon, 4 Apr 2022 12:55:03 +0200
ROSA MARIA BENITO ZAFRILLA
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:41:23 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 15:37:35 +0000
Giancarlo Franzese
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 18:47:08 +0100
Andrés Santos
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 11:49:31 +0100
JUAN JOSE MAZO TORRES
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 15:56:12 +0100
Daniel Duque
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 10:50:04 +0100
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 20:27:22 +0000
lucas lacasa
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:37:14 +0100
PEREZ MUÑUZURI ALBERTO
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 18:25:21 +0000
Vicente Garzó
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 18:50:51 +0100
Anxo Sánchez
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 08:28:13 +0100
Anxo Sánchez
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 08:27:45 +0100
PEREZ MUÑUZURI ALBERTO
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 11:45:57 +0000
Andrés Santos
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 13:15:04 +0100
Mario Castro
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 15:26:50 +0100
Giancarlo Franzese
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:04:40 +0100
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 11:49:35 +0100
Maxi San Miguel
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 09:06:25 +0100
Ramon Planet
Fri, 4 Mar 2022 08:36:46 +0100
Rodolfo Cuerno
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 13:53:08 +0100
Rodolfo Cuerno
Tue, 1 Mar 2022 17:35:02 +0100
Pablo Sartori
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 16:26:06 +0000
Oriol Artime
Mon, 21 Feb 2022 11:46:12 +0100
Rodolfo Cuerno
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 10:02:47 +0100
Andrés Santos
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 16:34:21 +0100
Juan J. Mazo
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 15:15:30 +0100
Raul Toral
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 09:49:58 +0100
Maxi San Miguel
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 09:11:42 +0100
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Mon, 7 Feb 2022 09:24:42 +0000
Anxo Sánchez
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 11:30:37 +0100
Juan J. Mazo
Wed, 2 Feb 2022 11:35:01 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Wed, 2 Feb 2022 10:18:05 +0000
Pablo Sartori
Tue, 1 Feb 2022 10:04:48 +0000
Alessio Cardillo
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 21:28:21 +0100
PONTE
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 21:55:36 +0000
Andrés Santos
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:15:53 +0100
Alessandro Patti
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 15:13:30 +0000
PEREZ MUÑUZURI ALBERTO
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:22:07 +0000
Fernando Falo
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:50:05 +0100
Carlos Mejia-Monasterio
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:09:13 +0100
Raul Toral
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:08:24 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 21:10:15 +0000
Juan J. Mazo
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 14:56:43 +0100
Alex Arenas
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:40:35 +0000
Raul Toral
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 10:40:21 +0100
Pau Formosa-Jordan
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 09:20:41 +0100
PEREZ MUÑUZURI ALBERTO
Mon, 3 Jan 2022 20:04:07 +0000
Alvaro Corral Cano
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:45:49 +0000
Vicente Garzó
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 19:36:29 +0100
Alessandro Patti
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 16:54:48 +0000
Eva González Noya
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:41:17 +0100
Carlos Cabrillo
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 14:20:14 +0100
Juan J. Mazo
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:29:28 +0100
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 15:14:38 +0000
Alvaro Corral Cano
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 20:38:15 +0000
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 16:36:16 +0100
Tomas Alarcon
Wed, 8 Dec 2021 10:46:13 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Wed, 8 Dec 2021 09:04:52 +0000
Violeta Calleja Solanas
Tue, 7 Dec 2021 10:01:00 +0100
Raul Rica
Mon, 6 Dec 2021 14:10:54 +0100
MARIA AGUARELES CARRERO
Sun, 5 Dec 2021 07:03:17 +0000
Pablo Sartori
Sat, 4 Dec 2021 12:06:32 +0000
Juan MR Parrondo
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 11:02:18 +0100
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:06:21 +0000
Pablo Hurtado Fernández
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 08:46:31 +0100
Raul Toral
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 14:02:11 +0100
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 19:02:27 +0000
Jacobo Aguirre
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 18:05:49 +0100
Antoni Luque
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 12:27:55 -0500
Rodolfo Cuerno
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 19:47:16 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 15:40:54 +0000
Formosa-Jordan, Pau
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 10:38:47 +0100
Maxi San Miguel
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 09:44:33 +0100
Jacobo Aguirre
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 16:12:38 +0100
Juan MR Parrondo
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 12:01:52 +0100
Yamir Moreno
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 11:58:33 +0100
Juanjo Meléndez
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 18:41:50 +0100
Francisco Vega Reyes
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 18:56:51 +0000
Raul Toral
Fri, 5 Nov 2021 16:45:49 +0100
lucas lacasa
Tue, 2 Nov 2021 14:27:44 +0100
Tomas Alarcon
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 18:44:33 +0200
Lucas Lacasa
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 14:53:08 +0200
Pep Español
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 11:56:13 +0200
Diego Maza
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 09:26:55 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:47:51 +0200
Miguel A
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:26:10 +0200
Yamir Moreno
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 16:58:49 +0200
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 17:24:07 +0200
David Reguera
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:50:49 +0200
Jose A. Capitan
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:31:18 +0200
Andrea Rocco
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 15:30:13 +0000
Violeta Calleja Solanas
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 11:03:01 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Fri, 8 Oct 2021 12:00:57 +0200
Carlos Mejia-Monasterio
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 17:46:52 +0200
Jose Javier Ramasco
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 15:45:01 +0200
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 07:48:55 +0200
Raúl Rica
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 10:38:57 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:20:04 +0200
José Manuel Romero Enrique
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 09:54:49 +0200
Sofia Calero Diaz
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 14:41:56 +0200
Alberto Aleta
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:32:10 +0200
Andrea Rocco
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:07:43 +0200
Tobias Galla
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:03:42 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:49:25 +0200
jaantmon
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:29:59 +0200
ROSA MARIA BENITO ZAFRILLA
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:54:37 +0200
Ramon Planet
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 11:42:56 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:19:31 +0200
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:13:21 +0200
Javier Galeano
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 11:37:42 +0200
ROSA MARIA BENITO ZAFRILLA
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 17:36:14 +0200
nina
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 12:12:53 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 15:47:19 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:01:38 +0200
Alex Arenas
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 10:50:03 +0000
Alvaro Corral Cano
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:58:31 +0000
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 11:38:32 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:24:10 +0000
Tobias Galla
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 07:51:54 +0200
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 10:01:20 +0200
Juan Antonio Anta
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:09:40 +0200
Pablo Sartori
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:48:32 +0100
Anxo Sánchez
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 18:00:20 +0200
Juan Fernández Gracia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:46:44 +0200
Raul Toral
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:04:51 +0200
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 10:16:40 +0000
Andrés Santos
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 09:51:16 +0200
Violeta Calleja Solanas
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 14:41:11 +0200
Ramon Planet
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:33:11 +0200
Juan Fernández Gracia
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 11:31:39 +0200
Florencio Balboa
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:44:20 +0200
Juan Fernández Gracia
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:32:50 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:01:42 +0200
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:04:44 +0200
Carolina Andrea Mendoza Parra
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:06:20 +0000
Giancarlo Franzese
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 19:30:18 +0200
Raul Toral
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 12:52:16 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 17:57:19 +0200
Alberto Pascual
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 12:42:35 +0200
Javier Burguete
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 23:20:56 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 21:19:39 +0200
Jorge Rodriguez
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 17:28:02 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 12:52:13 +0200
Nuno Araujo
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:07:45 +0100
Juan MR Parrondo
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:45:19 +0200
Juan M. Lopez
Wed, 26 May 2021 10:12:48 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Wed, 19 May 2021 19:01:44 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Mon, 17 May 2021 12:13:28 +0200
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Mon, 17 May 2021 08:51:27 +0000
Andrés Santos
Thu, 13 May 2021 09:48:23 +0200
Raul Toral
Thu, 13 May 2021 09:20:56 +0200
Juan J. Mazo
Wed, 12 May 2021 14:55:43 +0200
Carlos Escudero Liébana
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:14:49 +0200
Pablo Hurtado Fernández
Fri, 7 May 2021 17:14:42 +0200
"Miguel A. Muñoz"
Fri, 7 May 2021 13:23:50 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Wed, 5 May 2021 14:15:43 +0200
Daniel Campos Moreno
Wed, 5 May 2021 09:34:45 +0000
FisEsjoven21
Mon, 3 May 2021 13:16:16 +0200
Rodolfo Cuerno
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:53:34 +0200
JOSE ANTONIO CUESTA RUIZ
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 10:37:36 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:26:10 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 12:53:31 +0200
Pablo Hurtado Fernández
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 12:20:34 +0200
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:47:10 +0200
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 17:10:53 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 11:40:44 +0200
FisEsjoven21
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:26:45 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:25:59 +0000
Francesc Font
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:06:15 +0200
Javier Borge
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:30:01 +0200
Alberto Pascual
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 11:53:42 +0200
Jesus Gomez Gardenes
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:25:01 +0200
Raul Toral
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:27:43 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 19:00:12 +0200
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 08:36:14 +0100
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 10:32:34 +0100
Juan J. Mazo
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 09:56:06 +0100
Anxo Sánchez
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:38:14 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:19:51 +0000
Rafael Roa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:21:36 +0100
Idan Tuval
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 10:10:40 +0100
Francesc Font
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:01:38 +0100
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 08:19:36 +0100
Ramon Planet
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 09:41:54 +0100
Pablo Sartori
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 19:43:36 +0100
Juan J. Mazo
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 08:48:15 +0100
Ramon Planet
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 13:47:41 +0100
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:46:10 +0100
JOSE ANTONIO CUESTA RUIZ
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 13:23:12 +0100
Vicente Garzo
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 09:56:47 +0100
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:38:46 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 10:56:06 +0000
Cristina Masoller
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 05:42:46 +0100
Andrés Santos
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:39:58 +0100
Vicente Garzo
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 11:37:22 +0100
Juan MR Parrondo
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 10:11:51 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 19:44:17 +0000
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 22:08:41 +0000
Antoni Luque
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 14:09:50 -0500
Nuno Araujo
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 16:52:11 +0000
Diego Pazó
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 10:11:38 +0100
Idan Tuval
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 09:26:15 +0100
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 13:01:39 +0100
Tobias Galla
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 05:58:19 +0100
ROSA MARIA BENITO ZAFRILLA
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:57:52 +0100
Roger Guimerà
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:37:32 +0100
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:27:15 +0000
Pablo Sartori
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 16:23:44 +0000
Idan Tuval
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 16:37:26 +0100
Francisco Bernal
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 12:15:32 +0100
PEREZ MUÑUZURI ALBERTO
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:15:02 +0000
Jordi Ortín Rull
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 15:57:48 +0000
Lucas Lacasa
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 22:46:55 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 19:50:34 +0000
Andrés Santos
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:07:56 +0100


ATOM RSS1 RSS2