FISES Archivos

Foro sobre Fisica Estadistica

FISES@LISTSERV.REDIRIS.ES

This list is intended for the exchange of information between the Spanish-Portuguese community of researchers in Statistical Physics and related Cross-Disciplinary Physics topics. However, by no means it is limited to nationals of those countries or Spanish-speaking researchers but is open to anybody with information of interest to such a community. Examples of issues pertaining to this list are: announcements of meetings, workshops, seminars, or courses; vacancy notices; book reviews and/or comments; news on topics of this field; questions about specific topics, or info on resources available through the Web.
Opciones: Vista Forum
Introduzca el rango de fechas

Subject

Emisor

Fecha Ordenar por fecha, Primero los mas recientes

Raúl Rica
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 10:38:57 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:20:04 +0200
José Manuel Romero Enrique
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 09:54:49 +0200
Sofia Calero Diaz
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 14:41:56 +0200
Alberto Aleta
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:32:10 +0200
Andrea Rocco
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:07:43 +0200
Tobias Galla
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 07:03:42 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:49:25 +0200
jaantmon
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 17:29:59 +0200
ROSA MARIA BENITO ZAFRILLA
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:54:37 +0200
Ramon Planet
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 11:42:56 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:19:31 +0200
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Wed, 8 Sep 2021 13:13:21 +0200
Javier Galeano
Tue, 7 Sep 2021 11:37:42 +0200
ROSA MARIA BENITO ZAFRILLA
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 17:36:14 +0200
nina
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 12:12:53 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 15:47:19 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Wed, 1 Sep 2021 10:01:38 +0200
Alex Arenas
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 10:50:03 +0000
Alvaro Corral Cano
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 15:58:31 +0000
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 11:38:32 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:24:10 +0000
Tobias Galla
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 07:51:54 +0200
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 10:01:20 +0200
Juan Antonio Anta
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:09:40 +0200
Pablo Sartori
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:48:32 +0100
Anxo Sánchez
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 18:00:20 +0200
Juan Fernández Gracia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 10:46:44 +0200
Raul Toral
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 09:04:51 +0200
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 10:16:40 +0000
Andrés Santos
Tue, 6 Jul 2021 09:51:16 +0200
Violeta Calleja Solanas
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 14:41:11 +0200
Ramon Planet
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:33:11 +0200
Juan Fernández Gracia
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 11:31:39 +0200
Florencio Balboa
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:44:20 +0200
Juan Fernández Gracia
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:32:50 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:01:42 +0200
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:04:44 +0200
Carolina Andrea Mendoza Parra
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:06:20 +0000
Giancarlo Franzese
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 19:30:18 +0200
Raul Toral
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 12:52:16 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 17:57:19 +0200
Alberto Pascual
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 12:42:35 +0200
Javier Burguete
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 23:20:56 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 21:19:39 +0200
Jorge Rodriguez
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 17:28:02 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 12:52:13 +0200
Nuno Araujo
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:07:45 +0100
Juan MR Parrondo
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 11:45:19 +0200
Juan M. Lopez
Wed, 26 May 2021 10:12:48 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Wed, 19 May 2021 19:01:44 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Mon, 17 May 2021 12:13:28 +0200
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Mon, 17 May 2021 08:51:27 +0000
Andrés Santos
Thu, 13 May 2021 09:48:23 +0200
Raul Toral
Thu, 13 May 2021 09:20:56 +0200
Juan J. Mazo
Wed, 12 May 2021 14:55:43 +0200
Carlos Escudero Liébana
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:14:49 +0200
Pablo Hurtado Fernández
Fri, 7 May 2021 17:14:42 +0200
"Miguel A. Muñoz"
Fri, 7 May 2021 13:23:50 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Wed, 5 May 2021 14:15:43 +0200
Daniel Campos Moreno
Wed, 5 May 2021 09:34:45 +0000
FisEsjoven21
Mon, 3 May 2021 13:16:16 +0200
Rodolfo Cuerno
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:53:34 +0200
JOSE ANTONIO CUESTA RUIZ
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 10:37:36 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:26:10 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 12:53:31 +0200
Pablo Hurtado Fernández
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 12:20:34 +0200
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:47:10 +0200
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 17:10:53 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 11:40:44 +0200
FisEsjoven21
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:26:45 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:25:59 +0000
Francesc Font
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:06:15 +0200
Javier Borge
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 12:30:01 +0200
Alberto Pascual
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 11:53:42 +0200
Jesus Gomez Gardenes
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:25:01 +0200
Raul Toral
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 11:27:43 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 19:00:12 +0200
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 08:36:14 +0100
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 10:32:34 +0100
Juan J. Mazo
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 09:56:06 +0100
Anxo Sánchez
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:38:14 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:19:51 +0000
Rafael Roa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 17:21:36 +0100
Idan Tuval
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 10:10:40 +0100
Francesc Font
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:01:38 +0100
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 08:19:36 +0100
Ramon Planet
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 09:41:54 +0100
Pablo Sartori
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 19:43:36 +0100
Juan J. Mazo
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 08:48:15 +0100
Ramon Planet
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 13:47:41 +0100
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 12:46:10 +0100
JOSE ANTONIO CUESTA RUIZ
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 13:23:12 +0100
Vicente Garzo
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 09:56:47 +0100
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:38:46 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 10:56:06 +0000
Cristina Masoller
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 05:42:46 +0100
Andrés Santos
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 09:39:58 +0100
Vicente Garzo
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 11:37:22 +0100
Juan MR Parrondo
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 10:11:51 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 19:44:17 +0000
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 22:08:41 +0000
Antoni Luque
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 14:09:50 -0500
Nuno Araujo
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 16:52:11 +0000
Diego Pazó
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 10:11:38 +0100
Idan Tuval
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 09:26:15 +0100
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 13:01:39 +0100
Tobias Galla
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 05:58:19 +0100
ROSA MARIA BENITO ZAFRILLA
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:57:52 +0100
Roger Guimerà
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:37:32 +0100
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 10:27:15 +0000
Pablo Sartori
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 16:23:44 +0000
Idan Tuval
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 16:37:26 +0100
Francisco Bernal
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 12:15:32 +0100
PEREZ MUÑUZURI ALBERTO
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:15:02 +0000
Jordi Ortín Rull
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 15:57:48 +0000
Lucas Lacasa
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 22:46:55 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 19:50:34 +0000
Andrés Santos
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:07:56 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 22:36:56 +0000
Vicente Garzo
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 13:52:23 +0100
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 22:03:51 +0100
Giancarlo Franzese
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 19:39:30 +0100
Ripoll, Marisol
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:14:28 +0000
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 19:40:10 +0100
Vicente Garzo
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 10:22:12 +0100
Ripoll, Marisol
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 14:46:14 +0000
Andres Santos
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 15:55:40 +0100
Vicente Garzo
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 11:32:22 +0100
Roger Guimera Manrique
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:09:12 +0000
Raul Toral
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 16:58:06 +0100
Jose Javier Ramasco
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 09:55:19 +0100
Vicente Garzo
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:53:18 +0100
Alvaro Corral Cano
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 12:11:41 +0000
Saúl Ares
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 10:45:15 +0100
Saúl Ares
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:48:07 +0100
Rodolfo Cuerno
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 11:21:00 +0100
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 18:04:04 +0100
Massimiliano Zanin
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 09:13:25 +0100
Mario Castro
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 11:02:30 +0200
Roger Guimera Manrique
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:10:58 +0000
Josep Perelló
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:30:17 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:42:39 +0200
Juan MR Parrondo
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:18:19 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:19:10 +0200
Alessandro Patti
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 07:45:17 +0000
Raul Toral
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:54:53 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:48:24 +0000
Formosa-Jordan, Pau
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:01:37 +0200
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 15:28:03 +0200
Allan Mackie
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 10:29:33 +0000
Marco Dentz
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 15:21:09 +0200
Romualdo Pastor Satorras
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 18:04:52 +0200
Prof. Dr. Joaquín J. Torres
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 14:13:18 +0200
Javier Borge-Holthoefer
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 09:46:59 +0200
Mario Castro
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 17:59:40 +0200
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 10:24:40 +0200
Sofia Calero Diaz
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 08:38:24 +0200
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:16:00 +0200
JOSE ANTONIO CUESTA RUIZ
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:07:24 +0200
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:37:45 +0200
Jordi Garcia-Ojalvo
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 18:20:57 +0200
Manlio De Domenico
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:36:01 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 14:23:47 +0200
Demian Levis
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 08:22:04 +0000
Andres Santos
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 09:10:30 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:23:17 +0000
Giancarlo Franzese
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 10:17:56 +0200
ROSA MARIA BENITO ZAFRILLA
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 21:19:42 +0200
Javier Galeano
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 13:49:33 +0200
Hildegard Meyer-Ortmanns
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 11:34:45 +0200
Vicente Garzo
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 16:36:48 +0200
Marco Dentz
Tue, 1 Sep 2020 15:40:32 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:42:59 +0000
Alvaro Corral Cano
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 08:41:58 +0000
Alessio Cardillo
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 18:49:32 +0200
Andres Santos
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 10:19:25 +0200
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 14:10:58 +0200
Jose A. Capitan
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 17:38:23 +0200
Beatriz Seoane Bartolomé
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 16:37:28 +0200
Marta Ibañes
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 09:30:17 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Thu, 6 Aug 2020 13:49:34 +0200
ROSA MARIA BENITO ZAFRILLA
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 11:48:43 +0200
José Manuel Romero Enrique
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 10:48:33 +0200
José Manuel Romero Enrique
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:24:33 +0200
Alberto Pascual
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 16:31:40 +0200
Juan J. Mazo
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:29:13 +0200
Yamir Moreno
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 13:51:46 +0200
Alessio Cardillo
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 17:28:44 +0200
Carlos Escudero Liébana
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:55:24 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 12:31:22 +0200
Giancarlo Franzese
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 19:02:38 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 13:33:20 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 11:27:19 +0000
Sara Cuenda
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 10:04:33 +0200
Marta Ibañes
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 18:03:45 +0200
Inmaculada Leyva Callejas
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 17:47:41 +0000
Alvaro Corral Cano
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 17:24:31 +0000
Juan Antonio Anta
Thu, 28 May 2020 18:54:43 +0200
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Thu, 28 May 2020 15:39:34 +0200
Sofia Calero Diaz
Thu, 28 May 2020 13:56:39 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Wed, 27 May 2020 10:29:09 +0000
PEREZ MUÑUZURI ALBERTO
Thu, 14 May 2020 09:42:17 +0000
Sofia Calero Diaz
Sat, 9 May 2020 16:55:06 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Sat, 9 May 2020 13:34:08 +0000
Francesc Font
Tue, 5 May 2020 10:04:41 +0200
Jordi Ortín Rull
Tue, 5 May 2020 07:42:01 +0000
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Tue, 5 May 2020 06:55:51 +0000
Antoni Luque
Sun, 3 May 2020 23:49:07 -0700
Anxo Sánchez
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:48:29 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:33:14 +0200
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 13:39:35 +0000
Alberto Pascual
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 14:09:09 +0200
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:10:18 +0000
JOSE ANTONIO CUESTA RUIZ
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 14:05:51 +0200
Anxo Sánchez
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 12:42:13 +0200
Javier Galeano
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 18:14:50 +0200
Ignacio Pagonabarraga
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 20:39:58 +0000
Anxo Sánchez
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 20:39:47 +0200
JOSE ANTONIO CUESTA RUIZ
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:51:47 +0200
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 14:51:38 +0000
Anxo Sánchez
Mon, 6 Apr 2020 09:10:31 +0200
JOSE ANTONIO CUESTA RUIZ
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 14:19:23 +0200
JOSE ANTONIO CUESTA RUIZ
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 12:40:46 +0200
Yamir Moreno
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 15:33:33 +0200
Alvaro Corral Cano
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 11:52:18 +0000
Sergio Gomez
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:09:01 +0000
Alberto Pascual
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 14:49:57 +0100
LUIS GONZALEZ MAC-DOWELL
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 22:18:55 +0100
JOSE ANTONIO CUESTA RUIZ
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 17:58:11 +0100
Juan J. Mazo
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:32:49 +0100
Javier Galeano
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 15:12:05 +0100
David Reguera
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 16:10:22 +0100
Giancarlo Franzese
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 11:50:21 +0100
Andres Santos
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 10:25:24 +0100
ELKA RADOSLAVOVA KOROUTCHEVA
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 13:13:21 +0000
Alex Arenas
Sun, 1 Mar 2020 10:06:48 +0000
Alex Arenas
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 08:54:44 +0000
Alex Arenas
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 09:39:04 +0000
ELKA RADOSLAVOVA KOROUTCHEVA
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:55:49 +0000
Giancarlo Franzese
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:00:36 +0100
LUIS GONZALEZ MAC-DOWELL
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 11:59:56 +0100
Adrián GC
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 09:46:42 +0100
Jose M. Ortiz de Zarate
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 14:51:31 +0100
Alex Arenas
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:36:16 +0000
Giancarlo Franzese
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 19:48:39 +0100
Giancarlo Franzese
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:13:43 +0100
Francisco Vega Reyes
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:20:47 +0100
LUIS GONZALEZ MAC-DOWELL
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 09:59:16 +0100
Inmaculada Leyva Callejas
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:23:04 +0000


ATOM RSS1 RSS2