FISES Archivos

Foro sobre Fisica Estadistica

FISES@LISTSERV.REDIRIS.ES

This list is intended for the exchange of information between the Spanish-Portuguese community of researchers in Statistical Physics and related Cross-Disciplinary Physics topics. However, by no means it is limited to nationals of those countries or Spanish-speaking researchers but is open to anybody with information of interest to such a community. Examples of issues pertaining to this list are: announcements of meetings, workshops, seminars, or courses; vacancy notices; book reviews and/or comments; news on topics of this field; questions about specific topics, or info on resources available through the Web.
Opciones: Vista Forum
Introduzca el rango de fechas

Subject

Desde

Fecha Ordenar por fecha, Cronologicamente

Alvaro Corral
Wed, 6 Jan 0100 18:44:23 +0100
Jose Manuel Casado
Tue, 19 Jan 0100 17:47:45 +0100
Jose Manuel Casado
Tue, 19 Jan 0100 18:02:56 +0100
Juan Manuel Lopez
Mon, 18 Mar 1991 12:40:46 MET
Juan Manuel Lopez
Wed, 18 Sep 1991 13:17:55 METDST
Juan Manuel Lopez
Mon, 25 Nov 1991 11:52:43 MET
Juan Manuel Lopez
Mon, 25 Nov 1991 11:56:59 MET
Juan Manuel Lopez
Mon, 25 Nov 1991 12:03:25 MET
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Wed, 22 Jan 1997 11:06:34 +0000
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Mon, 10 Feb 1997 09:40:51 WET
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Fri, 14 Feb 1997 11:37:21 +0000
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Tue, 18 Feb 1997 10:46:24 UTC+0100
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Thu, 13 Mar 1997 12:34:28 +0000
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 16:53:02 +0100
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Wed, 7 May 1997 16:06:50 +0200
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Thu, 8 May 1997 11:14:29 +0100
Jose Luis Vega
Wed, 14 May 1997 15:08:52 +0200
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Wed, 14 May 1997 14:53:24 +0100
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Mon, 19 May 1997 16:58:50 +0100
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Wed, 21 May 1997 19:19:49 +0100
Miguel A. F. Sanjuan
Mon, 26 May 1997 16:41:33 BST
<M.A. Rodriguez >
Tue, 27 May 1997 13:20:44 +0100
Jose Luis Vega
Thu, 5 Jun 1997 09:45:42 +0200
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Mon, 16 Jun 1997 15:06:23 WETDST
Miguel A. F. Sanjuan
Thu, 26 Jun 1997 11:58:19 BST
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Wed, 2 Jul 1997 12:38:49 +0100
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Mon, 7 Jul 1997 16:01:01 +0100
Maxi San Miguel
Tue, 15 Jul 1997 15:51:03 +0200
Raul Toral
Thu, 17 Jul 1997 15:01:55 UTC+0100
Maxi San Miguel
Fri, 18 Jul 1997 09:04:25 +0200
Eduardo Enciso
Fri, 18 Jul 1997 10:39:40 +0200
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Tue, 2 Sep 1997 13:08:54 +0100
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Thu, 4 Sep 1997 17:56:20 +0100
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Wed, 10 Sep 1997 16:45:15 UTC+0100
Andres Santos
Mon, 29 Sep 1997 10:09:27 +0000
Jose Cuesta
Mon, 29 Sep 1997 18:18:11 +0100
Jose Cuesta
Wed, 1 Oct 1997 11:28:38 +0100
Rodolfo Cuerno Rejado
Thu, 2 Oct 1997 15:07:50 WETDST
Jose Cuesta
Tue, 7 Oct 1997 16:56:53 +0100
Jose Cuesta
Tue, 7 Oct 1997 16:57:38 +0100
Jose Cuesta
Tue, 7 Oct 1997 18:24:34 +0100
Joaquin Marro
Fri, 10 Oct 1997 11:49:25 +0100
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Fri, 10 Oct 1997 13:11:08 WETDST
Jose Manuel Gomez
Fri, 10 Oct 1997 21:29:22 +0100
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Mon, 13 Oct 1997 11:34:09 WETDST
Enrique Diez Fernandez
Fri, 17 Oct 1997 12:40:08 +0100
Luis Valiño
Fri, 17 Oct 1997 18:23:52 +0200
Luis Valiño
Fri, 17 Oct 1997 18:25:38 +0200
Miguel Rubi
Mon, 20 Oct 1997 08:09:46 +0100
Jose Cuesta Ruiz
Tue, 21 Oct 1997 16:55:42 WETDST
Rodolfo Cuerno Rejado
Thu, 23 Oct 1997 10:20:12 WETDST
Margarida Telo da Gama
Thu, 23 Oct 1997 15:42:35 +0100
Margarida Telo da Gama
Fri, 24 Oct 1997 20:17:23 +0100
Norman F. Carnahan
Fri, 24 Oct 1997 18:28:09 -0400
Margarida Telo da Gama
Sat, 25 Oct 1997 19:25:14 +0100
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Mon, 27 Oct 1997 09:55:45 +0100
Jose Cuesta
Mon, 27 Oct 1997 10:56:59 +0000
Rodolfo Cuerno Rejado
Tue, 28 Oct 1997 09:16:46 WET
PRISCILA GARCIA FERNANDEZ
Tue, 28 Oct 1997 18:51:33 +0000
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Fri, 31 Oct 1997 13:03:15 WET
Jose Cuesta Ruiz
Mon, 3 Nov 1997 12:41:38 WET
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Tue, 4 Nov 1997 11:25:12 WET
Jose Cuesta
Thu, 6 Nov 1997 18:10:51 +0000
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Fri, 7 Nov 1997 10:35:34 +0000
Eugenio Degroote Herranz
Mon, 10 Nov 1997 15:23:44 +0100
Ricardo Brito
Tue, 11 Nov 1997 11:04:19 +0100
Juan M.R. Parrondo
Tue, 11 Nov 1997 11:08:33 +0100
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Tue, 11 Nov 1997 10:20:08 UTC+0100
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Tue, 11 Nov 1997 11:07:26 +0000
Jose Cuesta
Tue, 11 Nov 1997 11:07:51 +0000
Angel `Anxo' Sanchez
Tue, 11 Nov 1997 11:30:10 WET
MIGUEL ANGEL SAN JUAN
Mon, 17 Nov 1997 11:27:40 -0100
MIGUEL ANGEL SAN JUAN
Mon, 17 Nov 1997 11:36:53 -0100
MIGUEL ANGEL SAN JUAN
Mon, 17 Nov 1997 11:40:32 -0100
MIGUEL ANGEL SAN JUAN
Mon, 17 Nov 1997 11:43:38 -0100
Jose Cuesta
Tue, 18 Nov 1997 12:23:28 +0000
Miguel A.F.Sanjuan
Sun, 23 Nov 1997 16:04:32 +0100
Eugenio Degroote Herranz
Mon, 24 Nov 1997 05:09:47 +0100
J.M. Gonzalez Miranda
Mon, 24 Nov 1997 09:10:35 MET
Miguel A. F. Sanjun
Mon, 24 Nov 1997 11:53:31 +0100
Jordi Garcia Ojalvo
Tue, 25 Nov 1997 17:58:18 WET
Miguel A. F. Sanjun
Thu, 27 Nov 1997 09:56:04 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 4 Dec 1997 20:32:22 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Tue, 9 Dec 1997 18:01:34 +0100
Miguel A.F.Sanjuan
Wed, 10 Dec 1997 00:13:16 +0100
Jose Cuesta
Wed, 10 Dec 1997 12:21:09 +0000
Miguel A. F. Sanjun
Thu, 11 Dec 1997 16:25:17 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 15 Dec 1997 16:20:20 +0100
Miguel Rubi
Mon, 15 Dec 1997 16:11:49 MET
Jose Cuesta Ruiz
Tue, 16 Dec 1997 15:14:34 WET
Jose Cuesta Ruiz
Fri, 19 Dec 1997 18:14:38 WET
Manuel A. Matias
Tue, 30 Dec 1997 22:24:28 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Fri, 2 Jan 1998 17:00:39 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Tue, 6 Jan 1998 11:02:48 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 8 Jan 1998 11:13:35 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 8 Jan 1998 17:29:38 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Fri, 9 Jan 1998 11:21:42 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 12 Jan 1998 12:14:52 +0100
Jose Cuesta Ruiz
Mon, 12 Jan 1998 18:02:43 WET
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 14 Jan 1998 11:19:00 +0100
Miguel A. F. Sanjun
Wed, 14 Jan 1998 11:52:51 +0100
Victoria Corregidor
Wed, 14 Jan 1998 15:12:05 +0100
Julio Guemez
Wed, 14 Jan 1998 16:44:27 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 26 Jan 1998 13:14:00 +0100
Victoria Corregidor
Wed, 28 Jan 1998 14:29:55 +0100
Enrique Fernandez Borja
Thu, 29 Jan 1998 10:55:07 +0100
Juan Manuel Lopez
Thu, 29 Jan 1998 11:43:35 MET
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 29 Jan 1998 13:00:22 +0100
Miguel A.F.Sanjuan
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 00:09:15 +0100
Marian Bogunya
Fri, 30 Jan 1998 17:21:59 MET
Alvaro Corral
Sun, 1 Feb 1998 15:59:14 +0100
Jose Cuesta
Wed, 4 Feb 1998 11:12:07 +0000
Jose Cuesta
Mon, 9 Feb 1998 13:21:29 +0000
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 9 Feb 1998 16:27:52 +0100
Jose Cuesta
Fri, 13 Feb 1998 17:01:47 +0000
Miguel A.F.Sanjuan
Sun, 15 Feb 1998 02:38:13 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 19 Feb 1998 12:19:00 +0100
Jose Cuesta
Fri, 27 Feb 1998 10:54:15 +0100
Jose Cuesta
Fri, 27 Feb 1998 17:59:12 +0000
Luis Bonilla
Tue, 3 Mar 1998 09:58:55 +0100
Luis Bonilla
Tue, 3 Mar 1998 10:59:59 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 4 Mar 1998 12:13:15 +0100
Miguel A. F. Sanjun
Wed, 4 Mar 1998 14:20:13 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 5 Mar 1998 12:33:57 +0100
Manuel A. Matias
Sat, 7 Mar 1998 10:11:26 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Tue, 10 Mar 1998 13:15:09 +0100
* *
Tue, 10 Mar 1998 15:48:22 +0100
Rodolfo Cuerno
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 10:22:28 -0500
Rodolfo Cuerno
Wed, 11 Mar 1998 10:24:22 -0500
alejandro
Thu, 12 Mar 1998 23:51:50 +0100
Javier Macias
Fri, 13 Mar 1998 09:14:31 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Tue, 17 Mar 1998 14:42:02 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Tue, 17 Mar 1998 14:49:52 +0100
Carlos Cabrillo
Tue, 24 Mar 1998 21:09:34 +0000
alejandro
Sat, 28 Mar 1998 02:18:16 +0100
Maxi San Miguel
Tue, 31 Mar 1998 11:31:51 +0200
Francesc Sagues
Tue, 31 Mar 1998 14:02:08 -0300
Miguel A.F.Sanjuan
Tue, 31 Mar 1998 22:38:28 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 1 Apr 1998 22:00:00 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 2 Apr 1998 17:44:49 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 2 Apr 1998 20:36:24 +0200
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Fri, 3 Apr 1998 12:36:59 +0100
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Fri, 3 Apr 1998 12:49:46 +0100
Antonio Gonzalez Sanchez
Fri, 3 Apr 1998 19:25:31 +0200
Antonio Gonzalez Sanchez
Fri, 3 Apr 1998 19:26:07 +0200
Joaquin Marro
Fri, 3 Apr 1998 20:07:33 +0200
Miguel Rubi
Mon, 6 Apr 1998 17:52:43 METDST
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 8 Apr 1998 18:43:35 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 9 Apr 1998 17:54:37 +0200
Enrique Fernandez Borja
Mon, 13 Apr 1998 09:15:13 +0200
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Mon, 13 Apr 1998 10:58:46 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 20 Apr 1998 20:17:25 +0200
Jose A. Cuesta
Wed, 22 Apr 1998 12:55:58 +0100
Juan Manuel Lopez
Wed, 22 Apr 1998 13:45:23 METDST
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 23 Apr 1998 17:28:40 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Fri, 24 Apr 1998 16:35:13 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 27 Apr 1998 15:43:13 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 27 Apr 1998 15:43:34 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 27 Apr 1998 15:46:47 +0200
Jesus Gorronogoitia
Mon, 27 Apr 1998 20:02:53 +0100
Jesus Gorronogoitia
Mon, 27 Apr 1998 18:20:25 -0100
Victoria Corregidor
Tue, 28 Apr 1998 13:15:57 -2200
Margarida Telo da Gama
Thu, 30 Apr 1998 11:16:42 +0000
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 30 Apr 1998 22:14:46 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Fri, 1 May 1998 17:10:15 +0200
Margarida Telo da Gama
Mon, 4 May 1998 12:06:48 +0000
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 4 May 1998 16:37:05 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 11 May 1998 16:52:19 +0200
Jose A. Cuesta
Mon, 11 May 1998 15:57:50 +0100
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Mon, 11 May 1998 18:47:25 UTC+0100
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 13 May 1998 11:57:55 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 13 May 1998 11:58:29 +0200
Angel Valle
Thu, 14 May 1998 18:19:30 +0100
Jose A. Cuesta
Wed, 20 May 1998 09:56:39 +0100
Rosa M. Benito Zafrilla
Fri, 22 May 1998 13:44:54 +0200
Jose A. Cuesta
Fri, 22 May 1998 18:20:31 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Sun, 24 May 1998 19:39:27 +0200
Jose A. Cuesta
Wed, 27 May 1998 19:55:46 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 28 May 1998 14:37:04 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 28 May 1998 18:54:39 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 1 Jun 1998 15:37:55 +0200
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Tue, 2 Jun 1998 13:11:36 +0100
Jose A. Cuesta
Wed, 3 Jun 1998 10:36:14 +0100
Jose A. Cuesta
Wed, 3 Jun 1998 10:37:00 +0100
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Mon, 8 Jun 1998 17:13:53 +0100
Miguel Angel Herrero Garcia
Tue, 9 Jun 1998 12:57:21 +0200
Jose A. Cuesta
Fri, 12 Jun 1998 19:22:15 +0100
Jose A. Cuesta
Fri, 12 Jun 1998 19:48:18 +0100
Jose A. Cuesta
Mon, 22 Jun 1998 11:47:54 +0100
Jose A. Cuesta
Mon, 22 Jun 1998 11:48:10 +0100
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Mon, 22 Jun 1998 18:06:40 +0100
Jose A. Cuesta
Thu, 25 Jun 1998 19:30:21 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 29 Jun 1998 13:22:49 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 1 Jul 1998 13:33:54 +0200
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Wed, 1 Jul 1998 15:48:25 +0100
Juan M Lopez
Fri, 3 Jul 1998 14:02:07 +0100
Rodolfo Cuerno
Mon, 6 Jul 1998 10:04:13 -0500
Alvaro Corral
Tue, 7 Jul 1998 14:47:06 +0200
Enrique Diez Fernandez
Tue, 7 Jul 1998 16:16:38 +0100
Alvaro Corral
Fri, 10 Jul 1998 13:54:27 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Tue, 14 Jul 1998 12:38:50 +0200
Javier Macas
Wed, 15 Jul 1998 13:19:37 +0200
* *
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 11:25:00 +0200
* *
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 11:39:00 +0200
* *
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 11:47:00 +0200
* *
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 12:13:00 +0200
* *
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 12:21:00 +0200
* *
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 12:30:00 +0200
Juan M Lopez
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 11:34:46 +0100
Rosa M. Benito Zafrilla
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 13:53:19 +0200
Emilio Hernandez-Garcia
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 15:34:58 UTC+0100
Maria Angeles Rodriguez
Thu, 30 Jul 1998 07:49:35 +0200
Maria Angeles Rodriguez
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 08:30:49 +0200
Maria Angeles Rodriguez
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 08:41:25 +0200
Maria Angeles Rodriguez
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 08:48:10 +0200
Maria Angeles Rodriguez
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 08:50:31 +0200
Maria Angeles Rodriguez
Mon, 31 Aug 1998 13:22:43 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Tue, 1 Sep 1998 12:36:13 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 7 Sep 1998 12:34:26 +0200
Miguel A. F. Sanjun
Wed, 9 Sep 1998 09:13:23 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Thu, 10 Sep 1998 17:36:11 +0200
Maria Angeles Rodriguez
Mon, 14 Sep 1998 07:48:08 +0200
José A. Cuesta
Wed, 16 Sep 1998 10:48:58 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 16 Sep 1998 14:45:55 +0200
Angeles Rodriguez de Cara
Wed, 16 Sep 1998 19:26:53 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 16 Sep 1998 20:22:38 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Mon, 21 Sep 1998 14:45:53 +0200
Angeles Rodriguez de Cara
Thu, 24 Sep 1998 07:38:18 +0200
Angeles Rodriguez de Cara
Thu, 24 Sep 1998 07:43:30 +0200
Angeles Rodriguez de Cara
Mon, 28 Sep 1998 07:47:53 +0200
Rosa M. Benito Zafrilla
Mon, 28 Sep 1998 09:12:09 +0200
Miguel A. F. Sanjun
Tue, 29 Sep 1998 10:32:34 +0200
Miguel A. F. Sanjun
Tue, 29 Sep 1998 10:33:08 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Tue, 29 Sep 1998 17:20:30 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Tue, 29 Sep 1998 17:44:29 +0200
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Thu, 1 Oct 1998 14:50:03 +0200
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Thu, 1 Oct 1998 17:12:37 +0200
L-Soft list server at RedIRIS (1.8d)
Thu, 1 Oct 1998 15:56:56 -2200
L-Soft list server at RedIRIS (1.8d)
Thu, 1 Oct 1998 15:56:57 -2200
Angeles Rodriguez
Fri, 2 Oct 1998 07:57:22 +0200
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Fri, 2 Oct 1998 08:49:52 +0200
Miguel A. F. Sanjun
Fri, 2 Oct 1998 09:10:09 +0200
Angeles Rodriguez
Fri, 2 Oct 1998 09:48:21 +0200
Miguel A. F. Sanjun
Mon, 5 Oct 1998 17:26:16 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 7 Oct 1998 10:43:25 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 7 Oct 1998 20:36:35 +0200
Juan M Lopez
Thu, 8 Oct 1998 11:40:33 +0100
Angeles Rodriguez
Tue, 13 Oct 1998 16:50:19 +0200
Angel (Anxo) Sanchez
Wed, 14 Oct 1998 20:03:52 +0200
Alvaro Corral
Wed, 14 Oct 1998 21:22:23 +0200


ATOM RSS1 RSS2